Calendar of gene regulation events online

 

The calendar below lists webinars and meetings relevant to gene regulation. All times below are in GMT (London, UK). The link to export these events to Outlook or Google Calendar is at the bottom of this page. The calendar below includes all virtual events related to gene regulation, not limited to those organised by Fragile Nucleosome. To add your own virtual event that is not yet in our list, please email [email protected] For a list of conferences and schools in the area of gene regulation, see the separate page “conferences, meetings and schools”. Also, have a look at complementary lists of webinars at  The Node (developmental biology and related subjects), Physics of Life (biophysics) and mathseminars.org (mathematics & physics).

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alistair Boettiger – Fragile Nucleosome Webinar

June 3, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Free

Chromatin and transcription seminars, every Wednesday, 9am Pacific Time, 5pm UK, 6pm Central Europe. The list of all speakers and talks is here

 

Details

Date:
June 3, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Fragile Nucleosome
View Organizer Website