Calendar of gene regulation events online

 

The calendar below lists webinars and virtual meetings relevant to gene regulation. All times below are in BST (British Summer Time). The link to export these events to your Google Calendar is at the bottom of this page. The calendar below includes all virtual events related to gene regulation, not limited to those organised by Fragile Nucleosome. To add your own virtual event that is not yet in our list, fill in this form. For a list of traditional (non-virtual) conferences in the area of gene regulation, see the separate page “conferences, meetings and schools”. Also, have a look at complementary lists of webinars at #KeepScienceGoing as well as The Node (developmental biology and related subjects) and mathseminars.org (mathematics & physics including biomathematics & biophysics).

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sheila Teves: Transcriptional memory and dynamics in embryonic stem cells: Fragile Nucleosome Webinar

May 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Free

Sheila Teves, “Transcriptional memory and dynamics in embryonic stem cells”. This is part of the Fragile Nucleosome Webinar series devoted to chromatin and gene regulation, run every Wednesday, 9am Pacific Time, 5pm UK, 6pm Central Europe. The list of all speakers and talks is here

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,