Calendar of gene regulation events online

 

The calendar below lists webinars and virtual meetings relevant to gene regulation. All times below are in BST (British Summer Time). The link to export these events to Outlook or Google Calendar is at the bottom of this page. The calendar below includes all virtual events related to gene regulation, not limited to those organised by Fragile Nucleosome. To add your own virtual event that is not yet in our list, fill in this form. For a list of traditional (non-virtual) conferences in the area of gene regulation, see the separate page “conferences, meetings and schools”. Also, have a look at complementary lists of webinars at  The Node (developmental biology and related subjects), Physics of Life (biophysics) and mathseminars.org (mathematics & physics).

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fragile Nucleosome Webinar

June 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Free

Chromatin and transcription seminars, every Wednesday, 9am Pacific Time, 5pm UK, 6pm Central Europe. The list of all speakers and talks: https://generegulation.org/fragile-nucleosome/.

Andrew Pospisilik (Van Andel Institute): “Epigenetics, bistability and probabilistic metabolic disease”

Angelika Feldmann (Rob Klose Lab, University of Oxford): “Cohesin disrupts polycomb-dependent chromosome interactions in ESCs”

 

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,