Calendar of gene regulation events online

 

The calendar below lists webinars and virtual meetings relevant to gene regulation. All times below are in BST (British Summer Time). The link to export these events to Outlook or Google Calendar is at the bottom of this page. The calendar below includes all virtual events related to gene regulation, not limited to those organised by Fragile Nucleosome. To add your own virtual event that is not yet in our list, fill in this form. For a list of traditional (non-virtual) conferences in the area of gene regulation, see the separate page “conferences, meetings and schools”. Also, have a look at complementary lists of webinars at  The Node (developmental biology and related subjects), Physics of Life (biophysics) and mathseminars.org (mathematics & physics).

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Karolin Luger – An Epi(genetic) Battle: Nucleosomes and the Nuclear Machinery – Fragile Nucleosome Webinar

May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST

Free

Karolin Luger, “An Epi(genetic) Battle: Nucleosomes and the Nuclear Machinery” – Fragile Nucleosome Webinar. This seminar is part of the chromatin and transcription seminars series running every Wednesday, 9am Pacific Time, 5pm UK, 6pm Central Europe. The list of all speakers and talks is here. The next four speakers are listed below:

Details

Date:
May 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,