Calendar of gene regulation events online

 

The calendar below lists webinars and virtual meetings relevant to gene regulation. All times below are in BST (British Summer Time). The link to export these events to Outlook or Google Calendar is at the bottom of this page. The calendar below includes all virtual events related to gene regulation, not limited to those organised by Fragile Nucleosome. To add your own virtual event that is not yet in our list, fill in this form. For a list of traditional (non-virtual) conferences in the area of gene regulation, see the separate page “conferences, meetings and schools”. Also, have a look at complementary lists of webinars at  The Node (developmental biology and related subjects), Physics of Life (biophysics) and mathseminars.org (mathematics & physics).

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Protein folding and dynamics webinar

September 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC+0

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, repeating until October 31, 2020

Free

Protein folding and dynamics webinar

https://www.proteinfoldinganddynamics.com

Organisers: Ben Schuler, Gilad Haran, Hagen Hofmann

Seminars on Mondays

7:00 PDT – 10:00 EDT – 14:00 UTC

15:00 UK – 16:00 CET – 17:00 IL

YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ProteinFoldingandDynamicsWebinar

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
UTC+0
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.proteinfoldinganddynamics.com/